Wolf Parade Bring Two Tracks from EXPO 86

Exactly a month ago we heard the news that Wolf Parade were working on a new album named after the World’s Fair in Vancouver, B.C. in 1986.  Now Pitchfork is reporting that EXPO 86 has a tracklist, a release date (June 29) as well as two tracks for your listening pleasure.  They have also posted an interview with the always interesting Spencer Krug.

EXPO 86:

01 Cloud Shadow on the Mountain
02 Palm Road
03 What Did My Lover Say? (It Always Had to Go This Way)
04 Little Golden Age
05 In the Direction of the Moon
06 Ghost Pressure
07 Pobody’s Nerfect
08 Two Men in New Tuxedos
09 Oh You, Old Thing
10 Yulia
11 Cave-o-Sapien