DBT Tour Dates!

First we learn we’re getting new albums by The Hold Steady, The National and DBT this year.

Then The National release their tour dates.

And now Drive-By Truckers have just announced dates for the first leg of their upcoming tour!

No Denver on the list, so looks like I’ll have to try to catch them at SXSW on March 18th.

Those of you in SF can see them May 8th!

Never miss a DBT show if you can help it!

As you can see, they also unveiled the new album artwork.

Dates:

Thu Jan 28 Huntsville, AL Crossroads Music Hall
Fri Jan 29 Mobile, AL Soul Kitchen
Sat Jan 30 Tuscaloosa, AL Jupiter Bar & Grill
Thu Feb 11 Greenville, SC Handlebar
Fri Feb 12 Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theatre
Sat Feb 13 Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theatre
Sun Feb 14 Knoxville, TN Bijou Theatre
Thu Feb 25 Charlotte, NC Neighborhood Theatre
Fri Feb 26 Charlottesville, VA Jefferson Theatre
Sat Feb 27 Charlottesville, VA Jefferson Theatre
Thu Mar 04 Wilmington NC Rox Nightclub
Sat Mar 06 Augusta GA Sky City
Fri Mar 12 Atlanta GA Variety Playhouse
Sat Mar 13 Atlanta GA Variety Playhouse
Thu Mar 18 Austin, TX SXSW
Fri Mar 19 New Orleans LA Tipitinas
Sat Mar 20 New Orleans LA Tipitinas
Thu Apr 01 New York NY Webster Hall
Fri Apr 02 Boston MA House of Blues
Sat Apr 03 Philadelphia PA Electric Factory
Tue Apr 06 Toronto Canada Lee’s Palace
Wed Apr 07 Toronto Canada Lee’s Palace
Thu Apr 08 Detroit MI St. Andrews Hall
Fri Apr 09 Chicago IL The Vic Theatre
Sat Apr 10 Lexington KY Buster’s Billiards and Backroom
Sun Apr 11 Cleveland OH Beachland Ballroom and Tavern
Wed Apr 14 Towson MD Recher Theatre
Thu Apr 15 Norfolk VA The Norva
Fri Apr 16 Asheville NC The Orange Peel
Sat Apr 17 Asheville NC The Orange Peel
Fri Apr 30 Nashville TN Cannery Ballroom
Fri May 07 Los Angeles CA Avalon
Sat May 08 San Francisco CA The Fillmore Auditorium